Table Top

This weekend I had a spring clean of all the things in and on my dressing table. Who knew one girl could accumulate so much? I like to keep all things precious to me on my table, from my jewellery and make-up to photos of my family from past and present. I love flowers so always have have a vase full close by, this weeks choice are Sweet William’s. I love the brightness and the scent, there is something so uplifting about them. Summer from a stem.

Anyway, as I was in ‘tidying mode’ I’d decide to have a peek at how others organise their tables and found some really beautiful images that I wanted to share with you…

{Images: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6}
Leave a Reply

