Look Books

I have hundreds of books and magazine, they’re my prized possession and I like to keep them all where I can seem them in the flat. However, I’ve been collecting some monthly magazine publications for 8 years plus and together with my book collection they seem to be taking over (not that I’m complaining!). I use magazines as door stops and side tables, I store books under tables and on my mantlepieces. When there’s a will, there’s a way!

I wrote a post last month on Stunning Storage ideas and how to have all your beautiful items out of display and I thought I’d collate this post on clever storage solution for all your books and magazines.

{Images: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10}
6 thoughts on “Look Books

  1. I’m sure your readers would love to see your collection? I save all my Elle decors and House Beautifull mags….

Leave a Reply

