Gifted

A world without stationary isn’t even worth thinking about! I could spend days creating beautifully wrapped gifts and card making. I take pleasure from giving presents that are adorned with ribbon, lace and other luxurious textures and my mind is constantly thinking of new ways to ‘out do’ my previous efforts!

I thought that I would put together a few inspirational images to give you all on how you can wrap up your lovely gifts for friends and family. There is also plenty more where these images came from on my Pinterest page, too!

Happy creating!

{Images: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8}
Leave a Reply

