Delicate Flakes

I am looking out of my window to a heavy down fall of snow, the delicate flakes spiralling down to the ground. I do love winter, it’s probably my favourite season, but it would also be splendid to have a room like this to escape to! I love the over the top (literally!) wallpaper, that graces not just the walls, but the ceiling of this bedroom, with it’s co-ordinating bedding and low lighting.

For some, this room is probably over kills, but for me it’s just perfect. Imagine lying in bed and looking up to such a view…

chloesevignyhouseandgarden
{Image: 1}
Leave a Reply

